Home ► Board of Directors
Board of Director's

The composition of Board of Directors is 50% Executive directors and 50% Independent directors . Following are the directors of the company :


Independent Directors :

1. Shri Laxmikant Ramswarup Patodia (DIN:03497821)

2. Shri Vishesh Mahesh Nihalani(DIN 06786707)


Executive Directors :

1. Mr. Dayaram Khanchandani - Chairman

2. Mr. Manish Murlidhar Dialani - Managing Director

3. Mr. Smt. Lajwanti Murlidhar Dialani - Director

The Company has an Executive Chairman and the number of Independent Directors are as stipulated under clause 49 of the Listing Agreement with the stock exchanges .